Skip Navigation

Sundays-10:15AM ::: Wednesdays-6:30PM
Listen Online ::: Map ::: Contact Us

Online Services

Lost Does Not Mean Hopeless--January 24, 2021

It's All About Priorities

The Amazing Ways of The King

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

The Weary World Rejoices: Light

The Weary World Rejoices: Love

The Weary World Rejoices: Joy

The Weary World Rejoices: Peace

The Weary World Rejoices: Hope

Pulling it Together

The Truth Teller, John 16:12-15

Does God Still Convict?

Jesus Said, "I Am The Life"

Jesus Said "I Am The Truth"

Awaken--Guest Speaker Bailey Medley

I Don't Know Where to Go: Jesus Said I Am The Way

October 4, 2020

Inside Out: Impiety

Overcomers: Lighting the Way--Pastor Paul Hartley

Photo Memories--Pastor Josh Golightly

“Barrier to Christ-likeness: Impatience”

Materialism-Another Barrier to Christlikeness

"Two Barriers to Christlikeness" Sunday, August 23,2020

"The Solution to Double-Minded Desires" James 4:6-10

"The Problem with Double Minded Desires" James 4:1-5

August 2, 2020 "Building a Reputation for Wisdom"

Sunday, July 26, 2020---Acid Test

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Father's day Service, 6/21/2020

Sunday Service 6/7/2020

Sunday Service 5/31/2020

Sunday Service 5/24/2020

Sunday Service 5/17/2020

Sunday Service 5/10/2020

Sunday Service 4/26/2020

Sunday Service 4/19/2020

Easter Sunday 4/12/2020

Good Friday 4/10/2020

Sunday Service 4/5/2020

Sunday Service 3/29/2020